Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Biographie De L'auteur

  • : Le blog de Joëlle Carzon écrivain du Loiret
  • : Ce blog est destiné aux écrivains et aux lecteurs qui aiment romans et poésies. Il présentera tous les écrits et toutes les activités de Joëlle Carzon, auteur de poèmes et romans. Ce blog n'est pas destiné à recevoir des messages violents, ou politiques, ou religieux. (Suite à un messages troublant reçu ce jour : 25/12/12)
  • Contact

textes littéraires de l'auteur

Recherche

Bloc-notes

Liens

5 janvier 2013 6 05 /01 /janvier /2013 20:14

Come on in my arms, you'll tell your pain

Close to our harmony it will break

So your peace of mind will come back to you

And I'll kiss your brow

 

 

Come on in my arms, you'll tell me your doubts

The life ways will be easier to you

When our certainty'll show the road

Then I'll kiss your eyes

 

 

Come on in my arms, you'll tell me about your soul.

Led by its lights we'll go to the innermost depths of our souls,

And our interlaced hands will secure its flame

 

 

In an  inmutable affection, and deep

Then my love song will rock for you without rest

Come on in my arms, you'll tell me your dream.

 

 

Emilien Davidenko

(45 Les Choux, died in 1998.)

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sorry for my English translation if it is not perfect ! Je suis une apprentie traductrice. And thanks to Nicole, his wife, to give me the permission to do it.

JOELLE

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires