Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Biographie De L'auteur

  • : Le blog de Joëlle Carzon écrivain du Loiret
  • : Ce blog est destiné aux écrivains et aux lecteurs qui aiment romans et poésies. Il présentera tous les écrits et toutes les activités de Joëlle Carzon, auteur de poèmes et romans. Ce blog n'est pas destiné à recevoir des messages violents, ou politiques, ou religieux. (Suite à un messages troublant reçu ce jour : 25/12/12)
  • Contact

textes littéraires de l'auteur

Recherche

Bloc-notes

Liens

24 décembre 2012 1 24 /12 /décembre /2012 22:42

Réveillon de Noël : Nobody at home, except my dear cat.

I don't feel lonely, but I feel like talking in English.

 

I have just translated the first paragraph of a poem called : "CHANSON TENDRE" by Emilien Davidenko

(from a Russian ascendence, but lived in France and fought for it -Her ?-)

 

Come on, you'll tell me  your pain.

Against our harmony she (? it ?) will break.

So will come back to you your peace of mind, (So your peace of mind will come back to you ?)

And I'll kiss your brow.

(...)

 

Very difficult to translate a poem, even with simple words.

 

Emilien Davidenko was one of my French poet friends.

 

I ate little tonight and watched a TV a program on Hits (so/too many in English !).

 

A glass of Bordeaux though.

 

2013 :

 

I want to be read, so I will make this effort to use the Shakespeare Language again ( I love Shakespeare and Dickens and Emily and Charlotte Brontë, and... some American novelists too.)

 

I'm writing now my Parisian memories from the 80s. (my novel : LUCILE A PARIS.)

 

 

But If you read me, you will learn a lot of things concerning the intellectual life of poor young people in Paris in the Eighties.

So, RENDEZ-VOUS in 2013 !

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires